Skip to content

Tolby’s Busy Earth Day Weekend

17 April 2013
by

TolbyHello Everyone, Tolby here! It’s almost my favorite holiday, Earth Day! I will be making an appearance at a few events in the next couple days.

WEATHER_Poster

  • Thursday, April 18th, 7 p.m.: What’s Up With the Weather at Edina High School. I will be handing out hugs and free Tolby goodies during the resource fair at 7 p.m.! Anyone can attend so I hope to see you there!
  • Saturday April 20th : Girls Excel in Math year-end event. I am lucky enough to walk around and say hi to a bunch of super smart 4th grade girls. Maybe they can help me with my counting skills- it is hard to count correctly when you only have 8 fingers!
  • Monday (EARTH DAY!) April 22nd: I will be visiting the 1st graders at Rum River Elementary in Andover. This will be a perfect way to spend Earth Day!
  • I will also be announcing the winner of the coloring contest on Monday morning!

Lots to look forward to. If I don’t see you around town, happy Earth Day!

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

