Skip to content

I Wrote 100 Blog Posts?!

11 July 2012

Look what popped up when I posted yesterday! Thanks WordPress!  What a surprise- those 100 blogs seem to have flown by. I know I have learned a ton about energy efficiency, and hopefully, you all have as well. In honor, here are my top 4 posts:

Minneapolis is expanding recycling program!: This was an exciting post for all the Minneapolis residents. Now our biggest day EVER for the blog!!

Quick Fix for Drafty Windows: A cheap and easy way to keep those cold drafts away during frigid Minnesota winters.

Simple and Good Lookin’ Green Gift Wrapping Ideas: I am not a crafty person- but these ideas motivate me to re-use what I have to make a great looking gift.

Ceiling Fans= Awesome Summer Savings: Essential knowledge for this steamy summer!!

To 200 and beyond!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

