Skip to content

Why I Love to Use My Reusable Water Bottle

15 June 2012

Yay summer is here! Which means I am outside all the time and drinking lots of water. Did you know that when you drink bottled water (water in plastic bottles that you can only use once) you use way more resources ( like oil and water) than if you use a reusable water bottle. I love my reusable water bottle because it is my favorite colors (blue and yellow) and I can bring it everywhere! So when I fly around I never get thirsty.Where do you bring your reusable water bottle?

Below is a picture that explains some things about bottled water. Isn’t it crazy that only 1 out of 5 people recycle their bottles??!

Drink lots of water, of course out of your reusable water bottle- and keep having a fun summer!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

